This item isn't available.

'That Light...' CS - special edition SOLD OUT

6 months on from drowning, where do we stand? isolated, tired, depressed and with these 6 songs for sinking & sleeping, dreamless voids of saturated industrial emo magnetic tape mess. alternately blown out & intimate vocals overlap with ambiguous electronic signals, delicately washed out melodic synth, cassette & digital manipulation becoming one new utterly drowned world. so done.

track list;

1) sleep on
2) regret always
3) crystalline lily
4) in regards to my ongoing dreams of loneliness
5) deep blue ft. mirsy
6) understanding forever ft. døves
7) you & i (cassette-only bonus track)

special edition comes housed in a large sleeve with custom full-colour artwork and contains an exclusive 45-minute cassette of dreamless ambience 'something from sleep,' along with double-sided fold-out poster, zine containing lyrics & collages, & note. generously scented in a new blend of lavender, seaweed & glass-like citrus.

includes download code.
edition of 32.